Ends on

Music Forward Office Hours

Office Hours are intended for individuals between the ages of 16-24. Please refrain from registering if you do not meet this requirement.

Why wait for tomorrow to prepare for your future career in the music industry? Join us for a series of Friday afternoons to receive exclusive access to music industry professionals who will help you to define your career path during 90 minute workshops and a one-hour mentorship session. Each Office Hour will include professionals that represent a variety of career pathways within the music industry. 

Fall 2021 Office Hours take place at 2:00 PM (PST)/4:00 PM (CST)/5:00 PM (EST) on the following dates: Friday, September 10th, 17th, 24th and October 1st, 2021. 

To reserve your place in Office Hours, you must register and select the dates that you are available. While attendance at all sessions is not required, it is strongly recommended.

Based on capacity, you will receive a confirmation from Music Forward within one week of your registration. The confirmation will include event date(s) and details, and your Zoom link. Please note, due to limited capacity for Office Hours, priority will be given to those who register early.

We use Submittable to accept and review our submissions.